bestwap
Schedule and Results
Cricket Score, Schedule, Latest News, Stats & Videos | Cricbuzz.com - Cricbuzz
Cricbuzz Logo
International matches

Aus vs Eng

Australia 286/6 (50 ov)
England 302/6 (50 ov)
England won by 16 runs

NZ vs Pak Preview

Starts at 08:30 AM IST (03:00 GMT), Jan 22

SL vs ZIM

Sri Lanka 202/5 (44.5 ov)
Zimbabwe 198 (44 ov)
Sri Lanka won by 5 wkts
T20 League Matches

MLR vs ADS Preview

Starts at 02:10 PM IST (08:40 GMT), Jan 22
Domestic matches

Can U19 vs PNG U19 Preview

Starts at 03:00 AM IST (21:30 GMT), Jan 22