bestwap
Schedule and Results
IPL 2018, Cricket Score, Schedule, Latest News, Stats & Videos | Cricbuzz.com - Cricbuzz
Cricbuzz Logo
T20 League Matches

SRH vs KXIP

Kings XI Punjab 119 (19.2 ov)
Sunrisers Hyderabad 132/6 (20 ov)
Hyderabad won by 13 runs

DD vs KKR Preview

Starts at 08:00 PM IST (14:30 GMT), Apr 27
Domestic matches

HAM vs ESS Preview

Starts at 03:30 PM IST (10:00 GMT), Apr 27